, ,

Mythologie is the 15th studio album by Canadian new age/electronic music group Delerium, released in 2016. It is their first album for Metropolis Records. The album was produced by Bill Leeb and Rhys Fulber with the help of Jared Slingerland, Jeremy Inkel and Craig Johnsen.

The cover was designed by UK artist Dave McKean, who has worked with Leeb on Front Line Assembly covers in the past.


 1. “Blue Fires” (featuring Mimi Page)
2. “Zero” (featuring Phildel)
3. “Keep on Dreaming” (featuring Jaël)
4. “Stay” (featuring JES)
5. “Angels” (featuring Mimi Page)
6. “Ritual” (featuring Phildel)
7. “Seven Gates of Thebes”
8. “Ghost Requiem” (featuring Geri Soriano-Lightwood)
9. “Once in a Lifetime” (featuring JES)
10. “Made to Move” (featuring Mimi Page)
11. “Continuum” (featuring Leah Randi)
12. “Dark Visions” (featuring Mimi Page)

5 stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist