, ,

Remember Us to Life is the upcoming seventh studio album by singer-songwriter Regina Spektor. On 22 July 2016, Spektor announced that it would be released on 30 September 2016. The lead single of the album is “Bleeding Heart”, which is available to listen in full via SoundCloud via Spektor herself.


01. Bleeding Heart
02. Older and Taller
03. Grand Hotel
04. Small Bill$
05. Black and White
06. The Light
07. The Trapper and the Furrier
08. Tornadoland
09. Obsolete
10. Sellers of Flowers
11. The Visit
12. New Year (deluxe bonus track)
13. The One Who Stayed and the One Who Left (deluxe bonus track)
14. End Of Thought (deluxe bonus track)

3½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist