, ,

Laura Léda release her first album, entitled “Promesses de l’aube” (Promises of dawn). She released a first single in 2012 under the name LFDV , Je ne sais pas, featuring of Youssoupha. Dark Atmosphere, electro gothic, with an impressive clip which earned her an article in the US magazine Vibe . Then she returns to the studio, to record “Promesses de l’aube”. The new Laura is here and it is called Léda.


01. J’ai mis les voiles
02. Promesses de l’aube
03. J’te parle pas
04. Douce berceuse
05. Je Fly
06. Désillusionnée
07. Ailleurs
08. No Life Song
09. Et si tu penses
10. Je ne sais pas (Orchestral Version)
11. Valse d’excuses
12. Promesses de l’aube (Bl4ck Owlz Remix)
13. Single Girl

4½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist