, , ,

7/27 is the second studio album by American girl group Fifth Harmony. It was released on May 27, 2016, by Syco Music and Epic Records. The album’s lead single, “Work from Home”, was released on February 26, 2016, and has peaked at number five on the Billboard Hot 100, becoming their highest charting single in the United States. “The Life” was released as a promotional single on March 24, 2016. The album features guest vocals from Ty Dolla Sign, Fetty Wap, and Missy Elliott.


1. “That’s My Girl”
2. “Work From Home” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
3. “The Life”
4. “Write On Me”
5. “I Lied”
6. “All In My Head” feat. Fetty Wap
7. “Squeeze”
8. “Gonna Get Better”
9. “Scared Of Happy”
10. “Not That Kinda Girl” feat. Missy Elliott

Deluxe edition

11. “Dope”
12. “No Way”

UK bonus track

13. “Worth It (No Rap)”

Japanese bonus tracks

14. Big Bad Wolf
15. 1000 Hands

4½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist