, , ,

“In Our Bones” is the upcoming major debut studio album by American rock band Against the Current. It’s scheduled to be released on May 20th via Fueled By Ramen.

The album comes preceded by the lead single and opening track “Running With the Wild Things”, which was released on February 5th. Along the pre-order of the album on iTunes, the band unveiled new track “Runaway” on February 26th.

“Wasteland” was released as instant grat along the pre-order of the album on March 25th, while “Forget Me Now” was unveiled as promotional single on April 15th.

The song “Young & Relentless” was released as countdown single on May 6th.


1 Running with the Wild Things
2 Forget Me Now
3 Chasing Ghosts
4 One More Weekend
5 In Our Bones
6 Young & Relentless
7 Runaway
8 Brighter
9 Wasteland
10 Blood Like Gasoline
11 Roses
12 Demons

3½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist