, , ,

Girls’ Generation’s Tiffany has received recognition for her impressive vocals as a member of subunit Taetiseo and in her soundtrack songs for dramas such as Blood and Princess Ja Myung Go. Rewarded for her musical efforts, she becomes the second Girls’ Generation member to go solo! Featuring songs of different genres, the six-track mini-album I Just Wanna Dance showcases Tiffany’s various music styles and unique charms.

Release Date: 2016.05.11


01. I Just Wanna Dance
02. TALK
03. FOOL
04. What Do I Do
05. Yellow Light
06. Once in a Lifetime
07. What Do I Do (English Version) [iTunes Only]

4 stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist