, , ,

Thank You is the second major-label studio album by American singer-songwriter Meghan Trainor. The album was released exclusively on Apple Music on May 6, 2016, and is scheduled for standard commercial release on May 13, 2016, through Epic Records. Trainor will embark on The Untouchable Tour, in support of the album, starting in July 2016.

The lead single from the album, titled “No”, was released on March 4, 2016. It is a dance-pop song that lyrically incorporates themes of female independence. It debuted at number 11 on the US Billboard Hot 100, also marking the highest debut on the Radio Songschart since the release of Lady Gaga’s “Born This Way” more than five years prior.[11] It reached number 3 in its fourth week on the chart. On May 5, 2016, “Me Too” was released as the second single from the album.


01. Watch Me Do
02. Me Too
03. NO
04. Better (Ft. Yo Gotti)
05. Hopeless Romantic
06. I Love Me
07. Kindly Calm Me Down
08. Woman Up
09. Just A Friend To You
10. I Won’t Let You Down
11. Dance Like Yo Daddy
12. Champagne Problems
13. Mom (Ft. Kelli Trainor)
14. Friends
15. Thank You (Ft. R. City)

4½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist