, ,

Honey is the third studio album by English recording artist Katy B. It was released on 22 April 2016 by Rinse and Virgin EMI. Is preceded by the singles “Turn the Music Louder (Rumble)” and “Who Am I”.


01. “Honey (ft. KAYTRANADA)”
02. “Who Am I (ft. Major Lazer and Craig David)”
03. “So Far Away (ft. Stamina MC)”
04. “Chase Me (ft. Sasha Keable and JD. Reid)”
05. “Lose Your Head (ft. TheHeavyTrackerz, J Hus and D Double E)”
06. “I Wanna Be (ft. Chris Lorenzo)”
07. “Calm Down (ft. Four Tet and Floating Points)”
08. “Heavy (ft. Mr Mitch)”
09. “Turn The Music Louder (ft. KDA)”
10. “Dark Delirium (ft. Jamie Jones, Kate Simko)”
11. “Water Rising (ft. MssingNo, Geeneus)”
12. “Dreamers (ft. Hannah Wants)”
13. “Honey (Outro) (ft. Novelist, Geeneus)”

3½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist