, , ,

After the spirited dance single Crush, K-pop girl group I.O.I from Mnet’s survival show Produce 101 officially debuts with their first mini-album! In a unique concept, the mini-album contains songs selected by members Jeon Somi, Kim Se Jeong, Choi Yoo Jung, Kim Chung Ha, Kim So Hye, Pinky Zhou Jieqiong, Jung Chae Yeon, Kim Do Yeon, Kang Mi Na, Lim Na Young and Yoo Yeon Jung.

Release Date: 2016.05.04


01. I.O.I (Intro)
02. Dream Girls
03. 똑 똑 똑
04. Doo Wap
05. Crush
06. 벚꽃이 지면
07. Pick Me

3½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist