, ,

Better is the sophomore studio album by American singer and songwriter Haley Reinhart. It was released on April 29, 2016, by music publishers ole and red dot. Reinhart’s cover of Elvis Presley’s “Can’t Help Falling in Love” was released as the album’s first promotional single on October 9, 2015. The lead single, “Better”, was released on April 8, 2016, the same day that the album became available for pre-order. Upon its release, the album was met with acclaim from critics, who praised its production, its fusion of genres and eras, Reinhart’s voice and personality, and the album’s overall message of empowerment.


1. My Cake
2. Behave
3. Better
4. Can’t Help Falling In Love
5. Check Please
6. Bad Light
7. Talkin’ About
8. Good or Bad
9. Love is Worth Fighting For
10. I Belong to You
11. Listen

3½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist