, , ,

Seventeen conveys the passion of teenage boys falling in love for the first time in their romantic spring album First “Love & Letter”. The album contains various numbers including the unreleased songs performed in their previous concert, songs composed by Lee Hyun Do and hip-hop group Phantom’s Kiggen, remix versions of the album’s standard tracks by different Seventeen subunits and a fan song.

Release Date: 2016.04.25


01. 엄지척
02. 예쁘다 (Pretty U)
03. 이놈의 인기
04. 유행가
05. Say Yes
06. 떠내려가
07. 아낀다 (Vocal Team Ver.)
08. 만.세 (Hiphop Team Ver.)
09. Shining Diamond (Performance Team Ver.)
10. 사랑쪽지 (Love Letter)

Overall Rating

4 stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist