, , ,

This is Ai Kawashima’s 17th single and it was released on April 8, 2009. The single reached #10 on the Oricon Weekly Charts and sold 9,534 copies.


1. Daijoubu da yo (大丈夫だよ)
2. Power of smile
3. Shiawase Hakoberu You ni
(しあわせ運べるように) [CD+DVD]
Escape [CD only]

Overall Rating

3½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist