, , , ,

It’s Ye Sung’s turn! The Super Junior vocalist announces his solo debut with Here I Am. Long known for his exceptional vocals, Ye Sung is the third Super Junior member to release a solo album, following K.R.Y bandmates Kyu Hyun and Ryeo Wook. His first mini-album features seven tracks including the title ballad “Here I Am,” written and composed by Ye Sung with BrotherSu, and “Confession” featuring EXO’s Chan Yeol.

Release Date: 2016.04.19


01. 문 열어봐 (Here I am)
02. 벚꽃잎(Spring in me) (Duet. 달총 of CHEEZE)
03. Between
04. 우리 (We)
05. 메아리 (Your echo)
06. 어떤 말로도 (Confession) (Feat. 찬열 of EXO)
07. 달의 노래 (My Dear)

3½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist