, , ,

On November 18, the day before his enlistment, Changmin will release his very first solo mini album, “Close to You,” in Japan exclusively for official Bigeast fan club members.

The title track, “Into the Water,” is a ballad track with a beautiful and soft piano accompaniment that is sure to compliment Changmin’s rich but sweet voice.

The track list that was also revealed includes a couple of songs that fans have heard before in concert, including “Rock With U” and “Gold Dust,” but the rest, including “The Journey,” “Oh No!” “Admit It, You Love It,” and “When the Cold Winter Wind Comes” will be new songs.

The album will also include the full music video clip, a behind-the-scenes DVD, an off-shot movie, as well as a photo book.

Release Date : 2015.11.18


01. Into The Water
02. 道程
03. Oh No!
04. Rock with U
05. Gold Dust
06. Admit it, You love it
07. 木枯らしが届く頃に

4 stars