, , ,

Kylie Christmas is the first Christmas album and the thirteenth studio album, by Australian recording artist Kylie Minogue. Scheduled to be released on 13 November 2015 by Parlophone, the album features cover versions of Christmas songs and original material.

Kylie Christmas is Minogue’s first Christmas studio album, and her thirteenth over-all studio album. Minogue had previously released Christmas material in 2000, her recording of “Santa Baby” which appeared on her 2000 single, “Please Stay”), her recording of “Let It Snow” in 2010 and she also released two Christmas extended plays in 2010; A Kylie Christmas and A Christmas Gift.


1. It’s The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (feat. Frank Sinatra)
3. Winter Wonderland
4. Christmas Wrapping (with Iggy Pop)
5. Only You (with James Corden)
6. I’m Gonna Be Warm This Winter
7. Every Day’s Like Christmas
8. Let It Snow
9. White December
10. 2000 Miles
11. Santa Baby
12. Christmas Isn’t Christmas ‘Til You Get Here
13. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
14. Oh Santa
15. 100 Degrees (with Dannii Minogue)
16. Cried Out Christmas

4 stars