, , , ,

Super Junior’s Kyu Hyun received a lot of love last year for his solo debut mini-album and the touching ballad “At Gwanghwamun.” He returns again this autumn with more warm ballads for his second mini-albumFall, Once Again, which aligns with his upcoming solo concert for SM Entertainment’s “The Agit” series. The album includes the title song “A Million Pieces.”

Release Date: 2015.10.15


01. 밀리언조각 (A Million Pieces)
02. 좋은사람 (Remember Me)
03. 긴 팔 (Autumn Sleeves)
04. 피아노 숲 (Piano Forest)
05. 그냥 보고 싶어 그래 (Because I Miss You)
06. 바람 (Wind)
07. 안녕의 방식 (Ways To Say Goodbye)

3½ stars