, ,

Not an Apology is the debut studio album by American singer Bea Miller. It was released on July 24, 2015, by Syco Music andHollywood Records. It includes all four tracks from her debut extended play Young Blood (2014).

Not an Apology debuted at No. 7 on the Billboard 200 with 33,000 units, of which 24,000 are pure album sales.


1. Young Blood
2. Fire N Gold
3. I Dare You
4. Paper Doll
5. Perfect Picture
6. Enemy Fire
7. Force of Nature
8. This Is Not an Apology
9. Dracula
10. We’re Taking Over
11. Rich Kids

3½ stars