, ,

Do It for Love is the fourth studio album by English recording artist Alesha Dixon. It was released on 9 October 2015 in the United Kingdom by Precious Stone Records. The album’s lead single, “The Way We Are” which was co-written by Dixon with Alex Jamesand Harry Sommerdahl and was released digitally on 21 June 2015. The album’s second single, ‘Tallest Girl’ was released on 18 September 2015.


 1. Stop (feat. Wretch 32)
2. Tallest Girl
3. Count On You
4. Top of the World
5. Do It for Love
6. The Way We Are
7. People Need People
8. The Gift
9. Broken
10. Azura (Blue Sky)
11. Love With Life
12. The Way We Are (Rap Mix)

4 stars