, ,

Thirty One is the second studio album by American actress and country music singer Jana Kramer. It was released on October 9, 2015. It became available for preorder on August 27, 2015 on iTunes, the same day the tracklist was revealed.

 On the album’s title, Kramer explained, “I want this title to be strong; I want this title to be me. I want this title to somehow portray the woman that I am. There’s no other way of saying that than ‘Thirty One.'”


 01. Boomerang
02. Don’t Touch My Radio
03. I Got The Boy
04. Pop That Bottle
05. Love
06. Circles
07. Bullet
08. Dance In The Rain
09. Said No One Ever
10. Just Like In The Movies
11. Last Song

3 stars