, , ,

I Am is the fifth studio album by British singer and songwriter Leona Lewis. It will be released on 11 September 2015 by Island Records UK after Lewis took leave from Syco Music in June 2014. Recording began in mid 2013, during the production of Lewis’s first Christmas and fourth studio album, Christmas, with Love (2013). Recording sessions resumed in January 2014 with producer Poet, Toby Gad and Wayne Wilkins. I Am is preceded by the release of “Fire Under My Feet” and the album’s title track except for in the United States where “Thunder” precedes the album.


01. Thunder
02. Fire Under My Feet
03. You Knew Me When
04. I Am
05. Ladders
06. The Essence of Me
07. I Got You
08. Power
09. Another Love Song
10. Thank You
11. Thick Skin
12. The Best and the Worst
13. I Am (Acoustic)
14. Thunder (Acoustic)
15. Fire Under My Feet (United Studios Session)

4 stars