, , ,

Jackie is the sixth studio album by American recording artist Ciara, and was released on May 1, 2015, by Sony Music Entertainment. It’s her first release following the birth of her first child. The album was preceded by the release of the lead single, a Harmony “H-Money” Samuels and Chris “TEK” O’Ryan production called “I Bet”. Written by the singer, Samuels and Timothy and Theron Thomas of the production duo Rock City, the song debuted at number 96 on the US Billboard Hot 100 and has peaked at number 43. The album also features Pitbull, Joe Jonas, Missy Elliott and R3hab.


1. Jackie (B.M.F.)
2. That’s How I’m Feelin’ (feat. Pitbull & Missy Elliott)
3. Lullaby
4. Dance Like We’re Making Love
5. Stuck On You
6. Fly
7. I Bet
8. Give Me Love
9. Kiss & Tell
10. All Good
11. Only One
12. One Woman Army (Intro)
13. One Woman Army
14. I Got You
15. I Bet (feat. Joe Jonas) [Remix]
16. I Bet (R3hab Remix)

3½ stars