, , , , ,

crossroad was Ayumi Hamasaki’s 49th single. and the second release in the “50th Single Project”. The title track was used as a QUALITA CM image song. The B-side “SEVEN DAYS WAR” is a cover of TM NETWORK’s 14th single of the same name. The single included the music video for “blossom”, which was going to be included on her previous single “MOON / blossom”, and for the first time since “Connected” in 2001 Hamasaki doesn’t appear on one of her own PVs, instead JEJUNG appears in it. It was released on September 22, 2010 and reached no. 1 on the Oricon Weekly Charts with 73,691 copies sold. In all this single has sold over 99,021 copies.


1. crossroad (Original mix)
2. SEVEN DAYS WAR (Original mix)
3. blossom (Clockwork yellow remix)
4. MOON (Orchestra version)
5. crossroad (Original mix -Instrumental-)
6. SEVEN DAYS WAR (Original mix -Instrumental-)
~4. blossom (Orchestra version) (CD-Only B)

Overall Rating

5 stars