, , , , ,

LOVE is Hamasaki Ayumi’s third mini-album (4th overall). It was released in three editions : a CD+DVD edition, a CD-Only edition, and a CD-Only “Tales” edition containing a special code to download bonus contents in the PS3 game Tales of Xillia 2. The song “Song 4 u” was used as the theme song of Tales of Xillia 2. It is also the first release of the special 5 consecutive months releases event to commemorate her 15th anniversary.


1. Song 4 u (Original mix)
2. Missing (Original mix)
3. Melody (Original mix)
4. Song 4 u (Orchestra version)
5. You & Me (SHINICHI OSAWA remix)
6. You & Me (Remo-con rmx – Extended)
7. Missing (Dubscribe remix)
8. Melody (BROKEN HAZE remix)
9. Song 4 u (Original mix -Instrumental-)
10. Missing (Original mix -Instrumental-)
11. Melody (Original mix -Instrumental-)
12. You & Me (Original mix -Instrumental-)

5 stars